An Interview About Breaking My Spell

Have you been itching to know more about what Breaking My Spell is all about? Here you can read a fairly long interview with me about the project, as I wax poetic about our work process and give (gasp!) information about the outfits.

Read the interview on Michelle´s blog.

Logo by Carissa Potter Carlson

Here´s what´s happening in the present moment:

As the clock ticks down to the debut of Breaking My Spell (this Saturday at 8:40 no less) things are becoming more hectic. I know the heat is rising at the Art Posse headquarters what with some unforeseen setbacks. To top it off, I have been laying in bed since Saturday with a cold and fever dreams.

But I am confident that all will go well nevertheless, because on other fronts, the art gods have been smiling down upon us.

Plus we rock.

